ASUS ROG XREAL R1S20-B (R1 Edition 20) Gaming AR Glasses 240Hz — Broad IPD (66–75 mm)
εως 36 δόσεις με πιστωτική κάρτα
Need Help? Fill in your details so we can call you immediately!
Έως 36 Δόσεις. Δείτε το πλάνο δόσεων:
TBI Bank
Buy Now Pay Later.
4 installments 0% επιτόκιο, 20€ έως 300€
3 to 60 installments 300€ έως 100.00€
- 1. Ship with ACS Courier
- 2. Αποστολές με μεταφορικές εταιρίες για ογκώδη αντικείμενα
-
3. Pickup from BoxNow automated machine:
Με την BoxNow μπορείς να παραλάβεις το δέμα σου από Αυτόματο Μηχάνημα Παραλαβής που βρίσκεται κοντά σου, όλες τις ώρες της ημέρας 24/7. Η υπηρεσία έχει χρέωση 3€. Υπάρχει δυνατότητα αντικαταβολής με επιπλέον χρέωση 1€.
-
4. Pickup from the store:
Leof. El. Venizelou 73 (former Theseos), Kallithea
Συμπληρώστε τον ταχυδρομικό κωδικό για να λάβετε εκτίμηση τρόπου και κόστους μεταφορικών.
-
BrandASUS
-
Product familyROG XREAL R1 Edition 20
-
Model / SKUR1S20-B / 601821
-
MPN90LJ00M5-B04470
-
EAN / Barcode4711636636049
-
CategoryAugmented‑reality glasses (gaming smart glasses)
-
Display technologyMicro‑OLED (OLED)
-
Resolution1920 × 1080 pixels per eye (Full HD)
-
Refresh rateUp to 240 Hz (frame‑boost); native 120 Hz clarity mode
-
Response time0.01 ms
-
Field of view57°
-
Virtual screen sizeUp to 171‑inch (virtual)
-
Lens designWaveguide optics
-
HDR supportYes
-
Brightness~700 cd/m² (listed for closely related R1 Edition 20; not explicitly confirmed for this SKU)
-
IPD range66–75 mm (Broad variant)
-
IPD adjustmentSoftware‑based (no mechanical IPD slider)
-
3D capabilityInstant stereoscopic 3D depth
-
Spatial featuresNative 3DoF Anchor mode (spatial anchoring)
-
AudioIntegrated Bose‑tuned audio
-
ConnectivityUSB‑C plug‑and‑play (video + data via USB‑C / DisplayPort Alt Mode or adapter)
-
CompatibilityROG Ally, PCs and consoles with compatible USB‑C video output or appropriate adapters
-
Power / dataUSB‑C (exact power requirements and supported DP modes not confirmed)
-
Color / FinishTranslucent black with gold ROG 20 Edition styling
-
VariantBroad IPD version (B)
-
WeightNot specified in retrieved sources
-
Package contentsNot fully verified in sources (likely glasses, USB‑C cable(s), carrying case and documentation — unconfirmed)
-
DimensionsNot specified in retrieved sources
-
MaterialsFrame/lens materials not disclosed in retrieved sources
-
Water / dust resistanceNo IP rating found
-
Onboard memory4 GB listed on one retailer page (unclear what this refers to; not officially confirmed)
-
WarrantyNot specified in retrieved sources
Ratings
Description
Technical Specifications
-
BrandASUS
-
Product familyROG XREAL R1 Edition 20
-
Model / SKUR1S20-B / 601821
-
MPN90LJ00M5-B04470
-
EAN / Barcode4711636636049
-
CategoryAugmented‑reality glasses (gaming smart glasses)
-
Display technologyMicro‑OLED (OLED)
-
Resolution1920 × 1080 pixels per eye (Full HD)
-
Refresh rateUp to 240 Hz (frame‑boost); native 120 Hz clarity mode
-
Response time0.01 ms
-
Field of view57°
-
Virtual screen sizeUp to 171‑inch (virtual)
-
Lens designWaveguide optics
-
HDR supportYes
-
Brightness~700 cd/m² (listed for closely related R1 Edition 20; not explicitly confirmed for this SKU)
-
IPD range66–75 mm (Broad variant)
-
IPD adjustmentSoftware‑based (no mechanical IPD slider)
-
3D capabilityInstant stereoscopic 3D depth
-
Spatial featuresNative 3DoF Anchor mode (spatial anchoring)
-
AudioIntegrated Bose‑tuned audio
-
ConnectivityUSB‑C plug‑and‑play (video + data via USB‑C / DisplayPort Alt Mode or adapter)
-
CompatibilityROG Ally, PCs and consoles with compatible USB‑C video output or appropriate adapters
-
Power / dataUSB‑C (exact power requirements and supported DP modes not confirmed)
-
Color / FinishTranslucent black with gold ROG 20 Edition styling
-
VariantBroad IPD version (B)
-
WeightNot specified in retrieved sources
-
Package contentsNot fully verified in sources (likely glasses, USB‑C cable(s), carrying case and documentation — unconfirmed)
-
DimensionsNot specified in retrieved sources
-
MaterialsFrame/lens materials not disclosed in retrieved sources
-
Water / dust resistanceNo IP rating found
-
Onboard memory4 GB listed on one retailer page (unclear what this refers to; not officially confirmed)
-
WarrantyNot specified in retrieved sources